Participants list

Name

Email

Affiliation

1. Andrea Garofalo

garofalo@fusion.gat.com

GA

Organizer(US)

2. Wayne Solomon

solomon@fusion.gat.com

PPPL

Co-organizer

3. Ted Strait

strait@fusion.gat.com

GA

 

4. Gary Jackson

jackson@fusion.gat.com

GA

 

5. Raffi Nazikian

rnazikia@pppl.gov

PPPL

 

6. Chris Holcomb

holcomb@fusion.gat.com

LLNL

 

7. David Humphreys

humphreys@fusion.gat.com

GA

 

8. Rajesh Maingi

rmaingi@pppl.gov

PPPL

 

9. Bill Heidbrink

heidbrin@fusion.gat.com

UCI

 

10. Craig Petty

petty@fusion.gat.com

GA

 

11. Steve Wukitch

wukitch@psfc.mit.edu

MIT

 

12. Bob Granetz

granetz@psfc.mit.edu

MIT

 

13. Xianzu Gong

xz_gong@ipp.ac.cn

ASIPP

Organizer(CN)

14. Youwen Sun

ywsun@ipp.ac.cn

ASIPP

Co-organizer

15. Jinping Qian

jpqian@ipp.ac.cn

ASIPP

Co-organizer

16. Baonian Wan

bnwan@ipp.ac.cn

ASIPP

 

17. Yunfeng Liang

y.liang@fz-juelich.de

ASIPP

 

18. Houyang Guo

hyguo@ipp.ac.cn

ASIPP

 

19. Siye Ding

archangel@ipp.ac.cn

ASIPP

 

20. Juan Huang

Juan.huang@ipp.ac.cn

ASIPP

 

21. Ming Xu

mxu@ipp.ac.cn

ASIPP

 

22. Guosheng Xu

gsxu@ipp.ac.cn

ASIPP

 

23. Bingjia Xiao

bjxiao@ipp.ac.cn

ASIPP

 

24. Liang Wang

wliang@ipp.ac.cn

ASIPP

 

25. Rui Ding

rding@ipp.ac.cn

ASIPP

 

26. Jiansheng Hu

hujs@ipp.ac.cn

ASIPP

 

27. Liqun Hu

lqhu@ipp.ac.cn

ASIPP

 

28. Bo Lv

blu@ipp.ac.cn

ASIPP

 

29. Nong Xiang

xiangn@ipp.ac.cn

ASIPP

 

30. Qilong Ren

renql@ipp.ac.cn

ASIPP

 

31. Guoqian Li

ligq@ipp.ac.cn

ASIPP

 

32. Bin Wu

wubin@ipp.ac.cn

ASIPP

 

33. Xinjun Zhang

xjzhang@ipp.ac.cn

ASIPP

 

34. Bojiang Ding

bjding@ipp.ac.cn

ASIPP

 

35. Guangnan Luo

gnluo@ipp.ac.cn

ASIPP

 

36. Fang Ding

fding@ipp.ac.cn

ASIPP

 

GA= General Atomics, USA

PPPL= Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory, USA

LLNL= Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, USA

UCI= University of California, Irvine, USA

MIT= Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

ASIPP= Institute of Plasma Physics Chinese Academy of Sciences, P.R. China